Leadership Staff

Pastor

Marius Serban - Pastor@FriendlyChurch.com

Secretary

Barbara Hagele - Secretary@FriendlyChurch.com

Elders

Lee Hall - Head Elder - Elder@FriendlyChurch.com
Barbara Hagele
Joey Karr
Stephanie Karr
Yvonne Mickens
Melvin Kirkwood
Martin Lalnunsanga

Head Deacon

Edward Brown - Deacon@FriendlyChurch.com

Head Deaconess

Sandy Hall - Deaconess@FriendlyChurch.com

Clerk

Please contact the Church Office - Clerk@FriendlyChurch.com

Communications

Lou Oms - Communications@FriendlyChurch.com

Worship Arts

Traci Oms - Worship@FriendlyChurch.com

Louisville Adventist Academy

David Matthews, Principal - ContactUs@LouisvilleAdventistAcademy.com